Funsho Adeoti celebrated her forty eighth birthday with beautiful photos that excluded her estranged husband from the frame, because it become previously stated.

tvguidetime.com

Unlike the previous 12 months, when she celebrated her 47th birthday with stunning snap shots of herself and her husband.

Funsho Adeoti celebrated her new age via thanking God for keeping her and bringing her thus far. She also prayed for God’s power to live a existence without regret, casting doubt on her husband’s selection to take a second spouse. “I devote this day to the Almighty God, who has stored me and brought me this far,” she wrote.

I wish I become higher than I am now. May God’s endless power be upon me and furnish me a life with out regret. “I desire you a satisfied birthday.”

Kazim Adeoti additionally penned a loving birthday message for his first wife’s birthday, wishing her the happiest and brightest day ever, in line with report.

He wrote: Happy, wonderful birthday, adorable. I wish you the happiest and brightest day viable! God bless you, Arike, my darling.

Asiwajucouture Many people had been indignant by using Kazim Adeoti’s message, and he was mocked for no longer properly celebrating his first spouse’s message.

Many human beings referred to Funsho Adeoti because the real wife, “the proprietor,” a title Mercy Aigbe had long claimed.

If it’s anty mercy’s birthday now, una do a photoshoot collectively oo okunrun sha, One Afolakemi.

“Happy birthday, Arike D’Owner gangan, ur new age is blessed, Sis,” trolled Mercy Aigbe one Enny.

One Joy accused Kazim Adeoti of failing to properly have fun Funsho Adeoti. “She is the mom of your lovely kids; first-rate wishes.” In any case, satisfied birthday, ma.

— Intel Region (@IntelRegion) October 6, 2022