“1 year in Heaven today! We love you and miss you sooooooooo much,” NeNe made on a video out of them moving together at a party as music played in the background. Reality star displays a piece of her most sultry moves as her late mate does similarly with his fanciest footwork. At one point, Gregg playfully begins to eliminate his sweater, detaching part of his shirt and pulling his belt off.

tvguidetime.com

NeNe similarly shared tokens from the couple’s relationship as the years advanced, including a photo of them catching hands, one of Gregg at the sea side, a video of NeNe engaging him, a wedding photo, and two at a birthday dinner and event.

“A universe of affectionate recollections,” she recorded one of the photos. Last month, NeNe shared another honor for recall Gregg on what could have been his 67th birthday festivity.

“Missing the man that for the most part had a plan!” the 54-year-old made next a photo out of her with her arms collapsed over her soul mate.

“Today is a tuff one… consistently on this date we would be out praising you! I can’t actually acknowledge that we are wishing you a brilliant Birthday today. I feel like you took off to some place and you’ll be back,” she said. NeNe continued, “I miss you common Gregg! Merry BIRTHDAY WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH.”

NeNe, who was hitched to Gregg from 1997 until his passing, was following in some admirable people’s footsteps to commend the late money administrator. The fact of the matter star’s remarks were spilled over with heart emojis and acknowledgments focused on her late companion. This isn’t at whatever point NeNe first has respected Gregg after his passing.

Gregg passed on in September 2021, following a battle with colon threatening development. Gregg had five children: youngsters Daryl, Damian, Dexter, and Denton, and young lady Katrina. NeNe has a youngster, Bryson Bryant. Together, the Leakes moreover share Brentt Leakes, who was brought into the world in 1999.

Following Gregg’s passing, NeNe granted an update to her disciples about her bemoaning association. “I have a whole assembling that is coming to my home standard doing different stuff with me. So. Endeavoring to keep my mind off of… you know. Events that actually happened,” she shared. “Love all of you. I’m OK and I’m pushing through.”

— ree x ree🍊 (Sprina Cult Member) (@reexree1) August 31, 2022

“I have extraordinary days and horrendous days. Notwithstanding, um,” she said as she became significant. “They said it’s for the most part anticipated. Consequently, periodically I’m up. Sometimes I’m down. Today I needed to go to the salon. So. That was perfect. I normally don’t go to the salon. I generally have people come to my home. Today, I decided to make a beeline for the salon and truly sit in the salon with various ladies. Likewise, that was perfect to associate with others.”

Following Gregg’s passing, NeNe has found love again with darling Nyonisela J. Sioh. The pair went Instagram official in December.